Homepage

A Heritage of Passion and Tradition

Vaucher Manufacture Fleurier (VMF) is a manufacturer of high-end mechanical movements and watchmaking kits. The motorist of Parmigiani Fleurier, its clients and partners include some of the great names of Swiss watchmaking. On their behalf it produces calibres offering different levels of personalisation, or develops exclusive Haute Horlogerie mechanisms from a blank canvas.

In small quantities, our Seed VMF movements offer customization of the surface of the oscillating weight. In larger quantities, our S-VMF and VMF movements offer a major customization of the decorations and the shape of the bridges in addition to the oscillating weight.

Thanks to the flexibility of our working processes, we can ensure production of small, medium and large series.

About Vaucher Manufacture Fleurier

Exceptional movements, movements for independence

Vaucher Manufacture – Catalogue de mouvements

Vaucher Manufacture Fleurier – MouvementA specialist in high-end mechanical movements, Vaucher Manufacture Fleurier currently produces five families of calibres. Automatic, hand-wound, extra-thin, with long power-reserves and complications, VMF movements are manufactured in the purest Swiss tradition and come with Haute Horlogerie finishing. Our Movement Development Department designs customizable calibres and develops exclusive Haute Horlogerie mechanisms starting from a blank sheet. VMF dedicates extensive resources to innovation aimed at continuously enhancing the performance of its products.

Browse our catalogue

Vaucher Manufacture Fleurier

Passion et tradition en héritage

Vaucher Manufacture Fleurier (VMF) est une manufacture de mouvements mécaniques et kits horlogers haut de gamme. Motoriste de Parmigiani Fleurier et d’Hermès, nous avons pour clients et partenaires des grands noms de l’horlogerie suisse. Pour eux, nous réalisons des calibres offrant différents niveaux de personnalisation et développons des mécanismes exclusifs de haute horlogerie à partir d’une feuille blanche.

En petite quantité, nos mouvements Seed VMF offrent une personnalisation de la plaquette de la masse oscillante. En plus grande quantité, nos mouvements S-VMF et VMF offrent une personnalisation majeure des décorations et de la forme des ponts en plus de la masse oscillante.

Grâce à la flexibilité de notre organisation industrielle, nous assurons la production de petites, moyennes et grandes séries.

À propos de Vaucher Manufacture Fleurier

Mouvements d’exception, mouvements d’indépendance

Vaucher Manufacture – Catalogue de mouvements

Vaucher Manufacture Fleurier – MouvementExperte en mouvements mécaniques haut de gamme, Vaucher Manufacture Fleurier produit actuellement cinq familles de calibres. Automatiques, à remontage manuel, extra-plats, à grande réserve de marche et à complications, les moteurs VMF sont réalisés dans la grande tradition suisse, avec des finitions de haute horlogerie. Le département Développement mouvements conçoit des calibres destinés à être personnalisés et développe des mécanismes exclusifs de haute horlogerie à partir d’une feuille blanche. VMF dédie d’importantes ressources à l’innovation dans le but de rendre ses produits toujours plus performants.

Parcourir notre catalogue